Our Team

Personnel

Geoff Baker, Regional Operations Manager - NS, NL
gbaker@plexuscanada.com

Mark Weber, Sales & Marketing Manager
mweber@plexuscanada.com

Calvin Yetman, Regional Operations Manager - NB, PEI
cyetman@plexuscanada.com

Giselle Porelle, National Accounts Coordinator
gporelle@plexuscanada.com

Dan Bentley, RCDD, Project Manager/Estimator - NS. NL
dbentley@plexuscanada.com

Coral Bourque, Inside Sales/Estimator - NB, PEI
service@plexuscanada.com

Amy Tughan, Saint John Branch Manager
atughan@plexuscanada.com

Robert Ludvik, Fredericton Branch Manager
rludvik@plexuscanada.com

George Frenette, Bathurst Branch Manager
gfrenette@plexuscanada.com

Glen Sooley, Newfoundland Area Manager
gsooley@plexuscanada.com

Neil Arsenault, Project Manager
narsenault@plexuscanada.com

Darren Speer, Moncton Manager
dspeer@plexuscanada.com

Jordan Chiasson, National Accounts Coordinator
customerservice_3@plexuscanada.com

Jon Astephen, Manager OSP/Sydney
jastephen@plexuscanada.com